www.identificationconsulting.com

Hello everyone,
I bought one product from this provider http://www.identificationconsulting.com. They are some slow to do this service and slow to reply at email. But I have received my product in 32 days and I test use for open bank account and everything working well. They ship me from Italy with italian national postal service. Documents was be inside an HarryPotter Book (I think for bypass x-ray control). One suggestion: don’t promise 15 days if you ship in 32 and anser more fast to email of customer. I don’t say trust but my personal experience is good and I like shared with other user.

One thought on “www.identificationconsulting.com

  1. eginolf August 29, 2014 at 6:44 PM Reply

    Last review is from Mirko Bortolotti, the chief and criminal of http://www.identificationconsulting.com. he is a false solicitor.. he is italian and wanted from Interpol

Leave a Reply

